Wednesday, May 2, 2007

New Beastie Boys Art and Tracklisting

The Brooklyn legends will be dropping their latest INSTRUMENTAL ONLY record on June 1 entitled The Mix Up. The last time they did a full instrumental was the seminal '90's sampled The In-Sound From Way Out. They also released the track listings as well:
1. B For My Name
2. 14th St. Break
3. Suco De Tangerina
4. The Gala Event
5. Electric Worm
6. Freaky Hijiki
7. Off The Grid
8. The Rat Cage
9. The Melee
10. Dramastically Different
11. The Cousin Of Death
12. The Kangaroo Rat

I still think the original title Thick as Beyonces Thighs would have been better, but I guess the Boys didn't want to offend anyone.