Friday, June 5, 2009

New Album Info!

One of the UK's finest acts The Editors have named their forthcoming third album. The record entitled In This Light And On This Evening will be out in September!

After much and much discussion and rumors as to when Jay-Z will finally give us The Blueprint 3, word came out it will be officially released this August and will feature the singles "Jockin Jay-Z" featuring Kanye West and "Brooklyn We Go Hard," featuring Sanitgold.

Another one of the UK's finest, The Arctic Monkeys have been locked up in a New York studio putting the finishing touches to their third release, Humbug. Speaking to NME magazine, they unveiling the track listing to new album. Humbug was produced by Queens of the Stone Age front man Josh Homme and will hit stores in August. Take a look at the track listing below:
'My Propeller'
'Crying Lightning'
'Dangerous Animals'
'Secret Door'
'Potion Approaching'
'Fire And The Thud'
'Dance Little Liar'
'Pretty Visitors'
'The Jeweller's Hands'