Sunday, July 5, 2009

Muse Tracklisting

Big British rockers Muse have unleashed the track listing to their forthcoming album, The Resistance. The bands fifth record was recorded in Italy and is Muse's first record of new material since 2006's explosive Black Holes and Revelations. The Resistance is due out September 14 in the UK and the following day for the rest of the world. Take a look at the track listing below, it even features an three part symphony, very excited for this one!
'Undisclosed Desires'
'United States Of Eurasia (+Collateral Damage)'
'Guiding Light'
'Unnatural Selection'
'MK Ultra'
'I Belong To You (+Mon Coeur S'Ouvre A Ta Voix)'
'Exogenesis: Symphony Part I (Overture)'
'Exogenesis: Symphony Part II (Cross Pollination)'
'Exogenesis Part III (Redemption)'