Saturday, July 18, 2009

Pearl Jam Tracklisting

Pearl Jam have unleashed the track listing to their forthcoming album, Backspacer. The album is due out in September via the bands website, Target stores, online retailers and independent record shops. Take a look at the track listing for Backspacer below..

1. “Gonna See My Friend”
2. “Got Some”
3. “The Fixer”
4. “Johnny Guitar”
5. “Just Breathe”
6. “Amongst The Waves”
7. “Unthought Known”
8. “Supersonic”
9. “Speed Of Sound”
10. “Force Of Nature”
11. “The End”