Monday, May 14, 2018

Fantastic Negrito Announces New Album

Fantastic Negrito will release his second album, Please Don't Be Dead, next month.

Read Our 2017 Interview with Fantastic Negrito

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting below, and hear the new singles, "The Duffler" and "Plastic Hamburgers."

1. Please Don't Be Dead
2. Bad Guy Necessity
3. A Letter To Fear
4. A Boy Named Andrew
5. Transgender Biscuits
6. The Suit That Won't Come Off
7. A Cold November Street
8. The Duffler
9. Dark Windows
10. Never Give Up
11. Bullshit Anthem