Thursday, May 3, 2018

Florence and the Machine Announce New Album


Next month, Florence and the Machine, will release their fourth record, High as Hope, next month.

According to a press release, the album will feature Kamasi Washington, Sampha, Tobias Jesso Jr., Kelsey Lu, and Jamie xx.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and watch the video for "Hunger."

01 June
02 Hunger
03 South London Forever
04 Big God
05 Sky Full of Song
06 Grace
07 Patricia
08 100 Years
09 The End of Love
10 No Choir