Thursday, May 31, 2018

Gorillaz Detail New Album

Gorillaz will release their new album, the follow-up to last year's Humanz, The Now Now, in June.

Listen to Our Essential Gorillaz Playlist on Spotify

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and watch the video for the new single, "Humility." 

  1. Humility - feat George Benson
  2. Tranz
  3. Hollywood - feat Snoop Dogg + Jamie Principle
  4. Kansas
  5. Sorcererz
  6. Idaho
  7. Lake Zurich
  8. Magic City
  9. Fire Flies
  10. One Percent
  11. Souk Eye