Tuesday, April 6, 2010

Kele Okereke Track Listing

Blazing Bloc Party front man Kele Okereke is set to release his solo debut, The Boxer in June. The record was produced by the most fitting and appropriate producer, XXXChange of Spank Rock in New York and will find Kele tangling the dance-electro-rock fusion that Bloc Party was headed in on their last record, Intimacy. Take a look at the track listing below..

'Walk Tall'
'On The Lam'
'The Other Side'
'Everything You Wanted'
'New Rules'
'Unholy Thoughts'
'All The Things I Could Never Say'
'Yesterday's Gone'