Thursday, December 2, 2010

Bright Eyes & Joy Formidable Track Listings

In his first album since 2007's Cassadaga, Coner Oberst is picking up his old moniker, Bright Eyes for a new album. Bright Eyes latest, The People's Key will be out in February but you can take a look at the track listing here:
'Shell Games'
'Jejune Stars'
'Approximate Sunlight'
'Haile Selassie'
'A Machine Spiritual (In The People’s Key)'
'Triple Spiral'
'Beginner’s Mind'
'Ladder Song'
'One For You, One For Me'

The Joy Formidable will be releasing their debut record, The Big Roar in January. The UK indie darlings have been on a massive tour of the US and Europe all year and here is what will appear on their debut:
'The Ever Changing Spectrum Of A Lie'
'The Magnifying Glass'
'I Don't Want To See You Like This'
'A Heavy Abacus'
'Llaw = Wall'
'Chapter 2'
'The Greatest Light Is The Greatest Shade'