Sunday, October 26, 2008

Glasvegas XMas Tracklisting

As I mentioned last week, Glasvegas are set to release a Christmas album this Holiday season. The album entitled A Snowflake Fell (And It Felt Like A Kiss), will be out December 1. After reviewing the track listing, it seems to be more of a Holiday EP, but I am still looking forward to it. Here is the track listing:

'Please Come Back Home'
'Cruel Moon'
'Careful What You Wish For'
'Fuck You, It's Over'
'A Snowflake Fell (And It Felt Like A Kiss)'
'Silent Night / Noapte De Vis'