Tuesday, October 7, 2008

Coldplay Prospekt's March EP Tracklisting

Coldplay have announced the Official Track listing to Prospekt's March E.P. The E.P will be out November 25 as a digital download, E.P. CD or in a bundle with Viva La Vida or Death and All His Friends.

Here is the listing

'Life In Technicolor II'
'Postcards From Far Away'
'Glass Of Water''Rainy Day'
'Prospekts March'/'Poppyfields'
'Lost +'
'Lovers In Japan (Osaka Sun mix)'
'Now My Feet Won't Touch The Ground'