Friday, November 14, 2008

Kanye West Tracklisting!

Aside from being arrested today in the UK, Kanye West released the track listing to 808's and Heartbreak which is set for release Nov 24. Check it out below:

01 Welcome to Heartbreak
02 Heartless
03 Love Lockdown
04 Robocop
05 Anyway
06 Streetlights
07 Say You Will
08 Real Bad News
09 Amazing [ft. Young Jeezy]
10 Tell Everybody That You Know [ft. Lil Wayne]
11 Coldest Winter