Saturday, December 26, 2009

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club Tracklisting

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club are set to return next year with their latest record, Beat the Devil's Tattoo. It arrives in Europe on March 8, and in the US the following day. Take a look at the track listing below..

'Beat The Devil's Tattoo'
'Conscience Killer'
'Bad Blood'
'War Machine'
'Sweet Feeling'
'Mama Taught Me Better'
'River Styx'
'The Toll'
'Shadow's Keeper'
'Long Way Down'