Saturday, January 9, 2010

Sharon Jones Cover & Tracklisting

Soulful and funky Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings will release their latest record in May. The album, I Learned the Hard Way will be her fourth album. Take a look at the cover above and the track listing below...

01 The Game Gets Old
02 I Learned the Hard Way
03 Better Things
04 Give It Back
05 Money
06 The Reason
07 Window Shopping
08 She Ain't a Child No More
09 I'll Still Be True
10 Without a Heart
11 If You Call
12 Mama Don't Like My Man