Monday, September 8, 2014

Ariel Pink Announces Solo Debut

The always entertaining Ariel Pink will leave his Haunted Graffiti House for his solo debut, Pom Pom, which will arrive in November. In a statement, Pink said, "Although this is the first 'solo' record credited to my name, it is by far the least 'solo' record I have ever recorded."

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, as well as hear the new single, "Put Your Number in My Phone."

01 Plastic Raincoats in the Pig Parade
02 White Freckles
03 Four Shadows
04 Not Enough Violence
05 Put Your Number in My Phone
06 One Summer Night
07 Nude Beach A G-Go
08 Dinosaur Carebears
09 Lipstick
10 Goth Bomb
11 Negativ Ed
12 Sexual Athletics
13 Jell-o
14 Black Ballerina
15 Picture Me Gone
16 Exile On Frog Street
17 Dayzed Inn Daydreams