Wednesday, October 20, 2010

Robyn Cover and Tracklisting

Swedish Pop sensation and the only good thing about pop music at the moment, Robyn just gave details about the final installment to her Body Talk Series. Body Talk Pt 3 will arrive on November 22! Take a look at the cover above and the track listing below. The only issue with the track listing is, fans of Robyn's will see that their are only five new songs on the 15 track play list. Five songs come from Body Talk pt 1, five from Body Talk pt 2 and 5 new jams. This will play like a greatest hits of the Body Talk series.

1. Fembot
2. Don´t fucking tell me what to do
3. Dancing on my own
4. Indestructible
5. Time Machine
6. Love kills
7. Hang with me
8. Call your girlfriend
9. None of dem
10. We dance to the beat
11. U should know better
12. Dance hall queen
13. Get myself together
14. In my eyes
15. Stars 4-ever