Saturday, February 22, 2014

Pharrell New Album Trailer & Tracklisting

 After announcing earlier this week that he will release his new album G I R L, next month, Pharrell unleashed the album trailer, watch it above, and the star-studded tracklisting, see below.

01 Marilyn Monroe
02 Brand New [ft. Justin Timberlake]
03 Hunter
04 Gush
05 Happy
06 Come Get It [ft. Miley Cyrus]
07 Gust of Wind [ft. Daft Punk]
08 Lost Queen
09 Freq
10 I Know Who You Are [ft. Alicia Keys]
11 It Girl