Tuesday, February 18, 2014

The Mezingers New Album Details

In April, Philly punks The Mezingers will release their new album, Rented World. Take a look at the cover above, and the tracklisting, below, as well as watch the video for the first single, "In Remission."

01. I Don't Wanna Be An Asshole Anymore
02. Bad Things
03. Rodent
04. Where Your Heartache Exists
05. My Friend Kyle
06. Transient Love
07. The Talk
08. Nothing Feels Good Anymore
09. Hearts Unknown
10. In Remission
11. Sentimental Physics
12. When You Died