Thursday, February 6, 2014

Owen Pallett New Album Details

The man formerly known as Final Fantasy, Owen Pallett will release his new album, In Conflict, in May. The record features contributions from Brian Eno, and the Czech FILMharmonic Orchestra.Take a look at the album cover, above, and the tracklisting, as well as the album trailer, below.

01 I Am Not Afraid
02 In Conflict
03 On a Path
04 Song for Five & Six
05 The Secret Seven
06 Chorale
07 The Passions
08 The Sky Behind the Flag
09 ---> [1]
10 The Riverbed
11 Infernal Fantasy
12 Soldiers Rock
13 ---> [2]