Tuesday, February 25, 2014

The Faint New Album Details

On April 8, The Faint will return with their new record, Doom Abuse. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, as well as watch the first video for "Help in the Head."

01 Help in the Head
02 Mental Radio
03 Evil Voices
04 Salt My Doom
05 Animal Needs
06 Loss of Head
07 Dress Code
08 Scapegoat
09 Your Stranger
10 Lesson from the Darkness
11 Unseen Hand
12 Damage Control