Tuesday, January 9, 2018

The Breeders Announce 1st Album in 10 Years

The Breeders will return in March with their first album in a decade called All Nerve. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

1. Nervous Mary
2. Wait in the Car
3. All Nerve
4. MetaGoth
5. Spacewoman
6. Walking with the Killer
7. Howl at the Summit
8. Archangel’s Thunderbird
9. Dawn: Making an Effort
10. Skinhead #2
11. Blues at the Acropolis