Thursday, January 11, 2018

Erika Wennerstrom of Heartless Bastards Announced Solo Debut

Erika Wennerstrom of Heartless Bastards will release her solo debut, Sweet Unknown, in March.

In a press release, she said the record is "just more of me. It's as simple as that. I was able to get deeper and you get another level of my heart and soul. And, it's really about my journey of self-awareness and healing and finding acceptance and self-love. It's very empowering."

Read Our 2010 Interview with Erika

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

1. Twisted Highway
2. Extraordinary Love
3. Letting Go
4. Time
5. Be Good To Yourself
6. Staring Out The Window
7. Good To Be Alone
8. Like A Bird
9. Gravity