Thursday, January 18, 2018

Hot Snakes Releasing Their 1st Album in 14 Years

For the 1st time in 14 years, Hot Snakes will be putting out a new album. The record, Jericho Sirens, arrives in March. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the first single, "Six Wave Hold Down."

1. I Need a Doctor
2. Candid Cameras
3. Why Don’t It Sink In?
4. Six Wave Hold-Down
5. Jericho Sirens
6. Death Camp Fantasy
7. Having Another?
8. Death Doula
9. Psychoactive
10. Death of a Sportsman