Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Editors Detail 6th Album

Editors will release their sixth album, Violence, in March.

Read Our 2012 Interview with Editors frontman Tom Smith

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and watch the video for the new single, "Magazines."

1. Cold
2. Hallelujah (So Low)
3. Violence
4. Darkness At The Door
5. Nothingness
6. Magazine
7. No Sound But the Wind
8. Counting Spooks
9. Belong