Wednesday, November 4, 2009

Motion City Soundtrack Cover & Tracklisting

So today I was thinking, what ever happened to Motion City Soundtrack? Things have been quiet on their end for a while and I didn't think they split, but again, who knows...Well, turns out I picked the right day to check their site! The band announced details today about their new record! It looks like the band is going to have a new album entitled My Dinosaur Life and will be out January 19. Take a look at the cover (above) and the track listing (below)..

1. Worker Bee
2. A Lifeless Ordinary (Need A Little Help)
3. Her Words Destroyed My Planet
4. Disappear
5. Delirium
6. History Lesson
7. Stand Too Close
8. Pulp Fiction
9. @!#?@!
10. Hysteria
11. Skin And Bones
12. The Weakends