Wednesday, November 18, 2009

Hot Chip Track Listing

UK electro heavy weights Hot Chip have unleashed the track listing for their forthcoming album, One Life Stand, which is due in February. Take a look at the track listing below.

Thieves In The Night
Hand Me Down Your Love
I Feel Better
One Life Stand
Alley Cats
We Have Love
Keep Quiet
Take It In