Sunday, November 1, 2009

Tracklistings Galore

Codeine Velvet Club, aka Jon Fratelli of The Fratelli's side project, just announced the date for their debut as well as track listing details. The band's self titled record will be out December 28 in the UK and the rest of the world the next day. Take a look at the track listing below..
01. Hollywood
02 Vanity Kills
03. Time
04. The Black Roses
05. Little Sister
06. Nevada
07. Reste Avec Moi
08. I Would Send You Roses
09. Like A Full Moon
10. Begging Bowl Blues

Texas band Spoon will release their seventh record Transference in January. Take a look at the track listing below..

01 Before Destruction
02 Is Love Forever?
03 The Mystery Zone
04 Who Makes Your Money
05 Written in Reverse
06 I Saw the Light
07 Trouble Comes Running
08 Goodnight Laura
09 Out Go the Lights
10 Got Nuffin
11 Nobody Gets Me But You

Welsh band Los Campesinos! are set to follow up 2008's We Are Beautiful, We Are Doomed with their new record Romance is Boring. The album, which comes out the same day as Spoon's, January 26. Take a look at the track listing below..

01 In Medias Res
02 There Are Listed Buildings
03 Romance Is Boring
04 We've Got Your Back (Documented Minor Emotional Breakdown #2)
05 Plan A
06 200-102
07 Straight in at 101
08 Who Fell Asleep In
09 I Warned You: Do Not Make an Enemy of Me
10 Heart Swells/100-1
11 I Just Sighed. I Just Sighed, Just So You Know
12 A Heat Rash in the Shape of the Show Me State; or, Letters From Me to Charlotte
13 The Sea Is a Good Place to Think of the Future
14 This Is a Flag. There Is No Wind.
15 Coda: A Burn Scar in the Shape of the Sooner State