Wednesday, November 11, 2009

Magnetic Fields Cover & Tracklisting

Highly influential lo-fi indie rock band The Magnetic Fields are set to release their follow up to 2008's Distortion. Their new record, Realism will be out on January 26. The cover, which is very similar to that of Distortion is above, take a look at the track listing below..

01 You Must Be Out of Your Mind
02 Interlude
03 We Are Having a Hootenanny
04 I Don't Know What to Say
05 The Dolls' Tea Party
06 Everything Is One Big Christmas Tree
07 Walk a Lonely Road
08 Always Already Gone
09 Seduced and Abandoned
10 Better Things
11 Painted Flower
12 The Dada Polka
13 From a Sinking Boat