Wednesday, August 18, 2010

Elvis Costello Cover & Tracklisting

Elvis Costello will release his latest record, National Ransom in November. Produced by the legendary T. Bone Burnett, it is triggered to be a bluegrass / Americana record. Take a look at the cover and track listing below.

01 “National Ransom”
02 “Jimmie Standing in the Rain”
03 “Stations of the Cross”
04 “A Slow Drag With Josephine”
05 “Five Small Words”
06 “Church Underground”
07 “You Hung the Moon”
08 “Bullets for the New-Born King”
09 “I Lost You”
10 “Dr Watson, I Presume”
11 “One Bell Ringing”
12 “The Spell That You Cast”
13 “That’s Not The Part of Him You’re Leaving”
14 “My Lovely Jezebel”
15 “All These Strangers”