Sunday, August 1, 2010

Antony & the Johnsons Presents Swanlights

Antony and the Johnson's are set to release their latest record, Swanlights on October 12, but also to accompany the record will be a book of the same name. Antony's writings, poetry and paintings will be featured in Swanlights. If that is not all, on the record he has Bjork duetting with him for the song "Fletta." Here are some of the paintings, as well as the track listing for Swanlights.

1. Everything is New
2. The Great White Ocean
3. Ghost
4. I'm In Love
5. Violetta
6. Swanlights
7. The Spirit Was Gone
8. Thank You For Your Love
9. Flétta (with Björk)
10. Salt Silver Oxygen
11. Christina's Farm