Wednesday, August 25, 2010

Orchestral Maneuvers in the Dark Cover & Tracklisting!

British electro vets, Orchestral Maneuvers in the Dark (OMD) will release their 11th studio album and their first since 1996! OMD will deliver History of Modern on October 4. Take a look at the cover, track listing and EPK below.

01 New Babies: New Toys
02 If You Want It
03 History of Modern (Part I)
04 History of Modern (Part II)
05 Sometimes
07 New Holy Ground
08 The Future, the Past, and Forever After
09 Sister Mary Says
10 Pulse
11 Green
12 Bondage of Fate
13 The Right Side