Wednesday, January 12, 2011

Peter Bjorn & John Cover & Tracklisting

Peter Bjorn and John are set to release their latest record in March. The album, Gimme Some is said to be a "pop" record, judging by the album's cover, it looks like it will be a ton of fun. Take a look!

01 Tomorrow Has to Wait
02 Dig a Little Deeper
03 Second Chance
04 Eyes
05 Breaker Breaker
06 May Seem Macabre
07 (Don't Let Them) Cool Off
08 Black Book
09 Down Like Me
10 Lies
11 I Know You Don't Love Me