Sunday, January 16, 2011


Glasvegas have unleashed the Trailer, latest single and Track Listing for their forthcoming sophomore disc, Euphoric /// Heartbreak\\\, which is due April 4. Take a look!

The World Is Yours by glasvegas

'Pain Pain, Never Again'
'The World Is Yours'
'Shine Like Stars'
'Whatever Hurts You Through The Night'
'Stronger Than Dirt (Homosexuality pt.2)'
'Dream Dream Dreaming'
'I Feel Wrong (Homosexuality pt.1)'
'Euphoria, Take My Hand'
'Lots Sometimes'