Saturday, April 30, 2011

Portugal. The Man Cover & Track Listing

The perfect Portugal. The Man are set to release their seventh studio album and their first major label debut. After giving fans some web teases, the Portland via Alaska art rockers will give the world In the Mountain In the Cloud on July 19 on Atlantic Records. Take a look at the cover, above and the track listing below.

1. So American

2. Floating (Time Isn’t Working My Side)

3. Got It All (This Can’t Be Living Now)

4. Senseless

5. Head Is a Flame (Cool With It)

6. You Carried Us (Share With Me The Sun)

7. Everything You See (Kids Count Hallelujahs)

8. All Your Light (Times Like These)

9. Once Was One

10. Share With Me The Sun

11. Sleep Forever