Wednesday, April 6, 2011

Atari Teenage Riot Cover & Track Listing

Germany's Digital Hardcore pioneers - Atari Teenage Riot will return with their first album in a decade! The album, Is This Hyperreal? will be out June 6 in the UK and the following day in the US. It marks the studio return of Alec Empire, Nic Endo and latest member, CX KiDtronik.

Take a look at the cover (above) and the track listing, below:

1. Activate!
2. Blood In My Eyes
3. Black Flags
4. Is This Hyperreal?
5. Codebreaker
6. Shadow Identity
7. Re-Arrange Your Synapses
8. Digital Decay
9. The Only Slight Glimmer of Hope
10. The Collapse of History

Last November we interviewed main man, Alec Empire about ATR's return. Take a look at that interview HERE.