Wednesday, April 20, 2011

Bon Iver Cover & Track Listing

After a three year wait for fans, Bon Iver will be releasing new music. The self-titled latest release from Kanye West's favorite indie singer will be out June 21. Take a look at the cover and track listing below:

01 Perth
02 Minnesota, WI
03 Holocene
04 Towers
05 Michicant
06 Hinnom, TX
07 Wash.
08 Calgary
09 Lisbon, OH
10 Beth/Rest