Friday, April 13, 2012

Joey Ramone Cover & Tracklisting

On May 22, Joey Ramone's estate will release his sophomore record and his second posthumous release since his death in 2001. The album, ..Ya Know? was put together by his brother Mickey Leigh. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below, also listen to the new song "Rock N Roll is the Answer."

1.  ”Rock ‘n’ Roll Is The Answer”
2. “Going Nowhere Fast”
3. “New York City”
4. “Waiting For That Railroad”
5. “I Couldn’t Sleep”
6. “What Did I Do To Deserve You?”
7. “Seven Days of Gloom”
8. “Eyes of Green”
9. “Party Line”
10. “Merry Christmas (I Don’t Want To Fight Tonight)”
11. “21st Century Girl”
12. “There’s Got To Be More To Life”
13. “Make Me Tremble”
14. “Cabin Fever”
15. “Life’s A Gas”

In 2010 we interview Mickey Leigh, take a listen to that interview HERE.