Monday, September 17, 2012

Soundgarden Cover & Tracklisting

While we showed off the album trailer to Soundgarden's King Animal earlier today, we can finally confirm the cover and tracklisting to the grunge icons first album in 16 years! Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below:

01 Been Away Too Long
02 Non-State Actor
03 By Crooked Steps
04 A Thousand Days Before
05 Blood on the Valley Floor
06 Bones of Birds
07 Taree
08 Attrition
09 Black Saturday
10 Halfway There
11 Worse Dreams
12 Eyelid's Mouth
13 Rowing