Tuesday, September 25, 2012

The Evens Cover & Tracklisting

On November 20, the legendary Ian MacKaye (Minor Threat, Fugazi) will put out the new album from his acclaimed band, The Evens which features Amy Farina. The bands new record is called The Odds, take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below.

01 King of Kings
02 Wanted Criminals
03 I Do Myself
04 Warble Factor
05 Sooner or Later
06 Wonder Why
07 Competing With the Till
08 Broken Finger
09 Architects Sleep
10 Timothy Wright
11 This Other Thing
12 Let's Get Well
13 KOK

In 2009 we interviewed MacKaye, take a listen to that interview HERE