Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Airborne Toxic Event Cover & Tracklisting

On April 30, The Airborne Toxic Event will release their third album, Such Hot Blood. Take a look at the album cover and the tracklisting below:

1. The Secret 
2. Timeless 
3. What's in a Name? 
4. The Storm
5. Safe
6. Bride & Groom
7. True Love
8. This is London
9. The Fifth Day 
10. Elizabeth

In 2011 we interviewed singer Mikel Jollet about the bands second record, you can listen to that interview HERE.

In 2009 we interviewed the band about their rising acclaim and buzz worthy status, take a look at that interview HERE.