Tuesday, April 30, 2013

Harry Fraud EP Cover & Tracklisting

Next week, rising superstar producer Harry Fraud will release a new EP called Scion A/V Presents: High Tide. The EP features Action Bronson, Earl Sweatshirt, Smoke Dza, Riff Raff, French Montana and more. Take a look at the cover above, the tracklisting below and get the new single, "Yacht Lash," below:

01 Rising [ft. Tech N9ne]
02 Loopy [ft. Chinx Drugz and Smoke DZA]
03 Tell Em Bout It [ft. Mistah F.A.B. and Troy Ave.]
04 Mean [ft. French Montana and Action Bronson]
05 Yacht Lash [ft. Earl Sweatshirt and Riff Raff]