Saturday, April 27, 2013

I Is Another Tracklisting

On June 24, I Is Another the project featuring Jonah Matranga and Rival Schools' Ian Love will release their debut album.In a press statement about the record, Matranga says, "Honestly, we didn’t make this record for any other reason than the love of making records. Ian had some tunes that he could hear my voice on, so he sent them over. We really took our time, just tried to make something worth listening to.” Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below:

1. Queen of Swords
2. Prayed for You
3. Bittersweet
4. Kerry Jane
5. Shake
6. Dear Departed
7. I is Another