Sunday, February 25, 2018

Matt & Kim Announce New Album

In May, Matt and Kim will release their sixth album, Almost Everyday. 

The Brooklyn duo have shared the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

1.     Intro
2.     Forever
3.     Like I Used To Be
4.     I’d Rather
5.     Happy If You’re Happy
6.     On My Own
7.     All In My Head
8.     Youngest I Will Be
9.     Glad I Tried
10.  Where Do We Go From Here?