Sunday, April 8, 2018

Ben Howard Announces New Album

In June, Ben Howard will release his new album, Noonday Dream via Republic Records. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

1. Nica Libres At Dusk
2. Towing The Line
3. A Boat To An Island On The Wall
4. What The Moon Does
5. Someone In The Doorway
6. All Down The Mines (Interlude)
7. The Defeat
8. A Boat To An Island Part II Agatha’s Song
9. There’s Your Man
10. Murmurations