Saturday, July 24, 2010

Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly. Clover & Track listing

UK favorites Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly return with their sophomore self titled release on September 13, take a look at the cover and track listing below.

1. Hand Me Downs
2. Collapsing Cities feat. Shy FX
3. nightlife
4. All of This is yours feat. Baaba Maal
5. Queen For A Day
6. All Falls Down
7. Where Will you Stand
8. Stitch by Stitch - Interlude*
9. The Uprising
10. The Plot
11. Morning Light