Monday, October 1, 2012

Guided By Voices Cover & Tracklisting

For their third release this year, Guided By Voices will release, The Bears For Lunch on November 13. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below.

1. King Arthur The Red
2. The Corners Are Glowing
3. Have A Jug
4. Hangover Child
5. Dome Rust
6. Finger Gang
7. The Challenge Is Much More
8. Waving At Airplanes
9. The Military School Dance Dismissal
10. White Flag
11. Skin To Skin Combat
12. She Lives In An Airport
13. Tree Fly Jet
14. Waking Up The Stars
15. Up Instead Of Running
16. Smoggy Boy
17. Amorphous Surprise
18. You Can Fly Anything Right
19. Everywhere Is Miles From Everywere