Sunday, February 25, 2018

Belly Announce 1st Album in 23 Years

In May, Belly will release their first album in 23 years called Dove

"All three of the songwriters were locked in and working in a way that complemented the others' strengths," says drummer Chris Gorman in a press release. "Gail's writing was in top form. Tanya is able to make anybody's song her own—she's got that gift. And Tom has really honed his arrangement and production style." 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

1) Mine
2) Shiny One
3) Human Child
4) Faceless
5) Suffer The Fools
6) Girl
7) Army of Clay
8) Stars Align
9) Quicksand
10) Artifact
11) Heartstrings