Saturday, October 3, 2009

Julian Casablancas Tracklisting

As Strokes front man Julian Casablancas readies his solo debut, Phrazes for the Young, which is coming out at the end of the month. He has reveled the track listing to the album, take a look..

'Out Of The Blue'
'Left And Right in the Dark'
'11th Dimension'
'4 Chords Of The Apocalypse'
'Ludlow St'
'River Of Brakelights'