Saturday, October 24, 2009

Them Crooked Vultures Cover & Tracklisting

The mysterious band, Them Crooked Vultures featuring Dave Grohl, Led Zepplin's John Paul Jones and Queens of the Stone Age Josh Homme, have announced details about their debut record. The super trio will release their self titled record next month, the cover is above and take a look at the track listing below.
1 No One Loves Me & Neither Do I
2 Mind Eraser, No Chaser
3 New Fang
4 Dead End Friends
5 Elephants
6 Scumbag Blues
7 Bandoliers
8 Reptiles
9 Interlude With Ludes
10 Warsaw or the First Breath You Take After You Give Up
11 Caligulove
12 Gunman
13 Spinning in Daffodils