Sunday, June 12, 2011


As Coldplay hits the festival circut this summer and gain attention for their fifth, yet-to-be-titled release, they made a stop last week at Germany's Rock AM Festival and unveiled four new songs, just days after they officially released their new single "Every Teardrop is a Waterfall." Take a look as the band performed the new songs - 'Hurts Like Heaven', 'Major Minus', 'Us Against The World' and 'Cartoon Hearts'.